Board of Directors

Photo Credit @amieeexplores

The Tourism Lethbridge Board of Directors is made up of dedicated, tourism-minded individuals with a passion for the tourism industry. With their leadership and guidance, our volunteer board of directors provides Tourism Lethbridge with their skills and knowledge to ensure that we provide the best services to our community.

Board Members:

Suzanne Lint - Chairperson

Michelle Day - Vice Chair 

Greg Norman - Executive at Large 

Ryan Parks - Treasurer

Greg Robinson - Director

Katie Rabbit-Young Pine - Director 

Lane Anderson - Director

Mina Church - Director

Todd Caughlin - Director