All Active Tourism Lethbridge Listed Events
Start Date End Date Event Name Business / Profile Type of Event
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Student Discount
How Sweet Inc.
Shopping
Saturday, May 09, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Saturday Farmer's Market
Exhibition Park
Family & Community
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Flow Yoga Wednesdays
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Health, Salon & Spa
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Tea Ceremony Presentation
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Arts & Culture
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Popup Cultural Connect – Niitsitapi (Blackfoot)
Tourism Lethbridge
Arts & Culture
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
PUBlic Professor Series
University of Lethbridge
Special Events
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Yoga Therapy Thursdays at Nikka Yuko
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Health, Salon & Spa
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Ochakai [Tea] Ceremony Presentations
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Arts & Culture
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Minyo Dancing
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Arts & Culture
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Potted Potter
Yates Memorial & Sterndale Bennett Theatre
Music & Performing Arts
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Sound Meditation
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Health, Salon & Spa
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Bento Box Meditation & Dinner
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Health, Salon & Spa
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Taiko Performance - HIBIKIYA
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Music & Performing Arts
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Mantra Meditation Class
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Health, Salon & Spa
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Flow Yoga Wednesdays
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Health, Salon & Spa
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Tea Ceremony Presentation
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Arts & Culture
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
GEORGE CANYON & AARON PRITCHETT DRIVE IN CONCERT
ENMAX Centre
Music & Performing Arts
Friday, October 02, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Ochakai [Tea] Ceremony Demonstrations
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Arts & Culture
Sunday, October 04, 2020
Sunday, October 04, 2020
Taiko Performance - HIBIKIYA
Nikka Yuko Japanese Garden
Music & Performing Arts
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
RELIVE THE MUSIC: 50'S AND 60'S
ENMAX Centre
Music & Performing Arts
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Johnny Cash Now!
Yates Memorial & Sterndale Bennett Theatre
Music & Performing Arts
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
GORD BAMFORD #REDNEK MUSIC FEST
ENMAX Centre
Music & Performing Arts
Friday, November 13, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
BIG CHRISTMAS FARMERS’ MARKET & TRADE SHOW
Exhibition Park
Conferences & Trade Shows
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
The Office! a Musical Parody
Yates Memorial & Sterndale Bennett Theatre
Music & Performing Arts
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
ZZ TOP WITH SPECIAL GUEST: CHEAP TRICK
ENMAX Centre
Music & Performing Arts
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Alberta Summer Games 2020
Tourism Lethbridge
Sports
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
9th Annual Lethbridge Electronic Musical Festival
Downtown Lethbridge
Festivals