Blogs & Articles

Best Holiday Lights in Lethbridge this Year

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, December 11, 2020 in Lethbridge

Things to do Outside in Lethbridge this Month

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 in Lethbridge

Holiday Gift Markets in Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, November 19, 2020 in Lethbridge

Chief Crowfoot on the Shortlist for New $5 Bill

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, November 16, 2020 in Lethbridge

What's Happening This November in Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, October 26, 2020 in Lethbridge

What to do this Halloween in Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Sunday, October 25, 2020 in Lethbridge

Arts Days 2020

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, September 14, 2020 in Lethbridge

Whoop-up Days 2020

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 in Lethbridge

Dog Days of Summer

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, July 23, 2020 in Lethbridge

COVID- 19 Event Status Update

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, July 20, 2020 in Lethbridge

Disc Golf in Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, July 10, 2020 in Lethbridge

YQLocal Means Community!

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, May 28, 2020 in Lethbridge

Dining Around the World in Lethbridge!

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, May 15, 2020 in Lethbridge

What's Opening in Lethbridge!

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, May 12, 2020 in Lethbridge

#YQLocal What's Open!

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, April 23, 2020 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3