Blogs & Articles

Food For Thought

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 in Lethbridge

Things to do From the Comfort of your Home

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, March 19, 2020 in Lethbridge

COVID- 19 Event Status Update

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, March 13, 2020 in Lethbridge

Cancelled—Home and Garden Show 2020

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, March 12, 2020 in Lethbridge

What's Happening in Lethbridge this Month

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, March 02, 2020 in Lethbridge

South Country Co-op AG-EXPO

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, February 24, 2020 in Lethbridge

What's Happening This Weekend in Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, February 20, 2020 in Lethbridge

2020 International Peace Pow wow

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, February 14, 2020 in Lethbridge

Family Day Fun in Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, February 13, 2020 in Lethbridge

Free 1 Hour Parking in Downtown Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, December 16, 2019 in Lethbridge

Light Up Your Winter Nights!

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 in Lethbridge

Get a Craft Market Passport and WIN!

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, November 07, 2019 in Lethbridge

New Tourism Lethbridge Location

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, July 25, 2019 in Lethbridge

Be a Tourist in Your Backyard!

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 in Lethbridge

Canada Day Weekend in Lethbridge

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, June 28, 2019 in Lethbridge

The Cor Van Raay YMCA at ATB Centre is now Open

Tourism Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, June 14, 2019 in Lethbridge
1 | 2